Welcome (again)

eyesWell, I’ve had to switch to a different site for my fledgling blog, as there have been some technical issues with the original Home on the Grange. It’s a pity, but probably a fact of 21st Century life that there isn’t enough time in a day to hang around waiting for some folks somewhere else to give a rat’s toenail about whether your blog is up and running properly. Or not.

So here we are in a new (virtual) location. I hope this will be a more settled and easily managed place to spout my stuff… and I really hope you enjoy reading about it all. Intrigue, humour, thoughts from Planet MG, it’s all going to be here! I’m going to start with attempts to import posts from the Dark Side… wish me luck!

Posted on August 10, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

