Lovin’ the lens!

My grandchildren are always gorgeous of course.

The week before last they came to visit and we headed over to Betton Farm  to look at the animals and play on their super outdoor play area. I took several photos of the chickens, the sheep, the pigs, the goat, the bunnies and the ducks that wandered in to check us out. I’ll post some of those pictures when I’ve got round to editing them sufficiently.

I’m considering perhaps entering one of these portraits in the Bedlam Farm Photography competition – although I can’t decide about that til much nearer the closing date I think. The trouble is… how could I choose only one? Nah, I think it’ll have to be some other subject!

Harrie looking contemplative under the fort

Harrie looking contemplative under the fort

Josh and Katie - cuddles are not always Josh's favourite thing!

Josh and Katie – cuddles are not always Josh’s favourite thing!

Scarlett, driving the little car. Perhaps a hairbrush might help?

Scarlett, driving the little car. Perhaps a hairbrush might help?

 

Posted on April 21, 2014, in being childish, day trips, family, Holidays, Home, Living a full life, memories, Personal, photography, Sunshine and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

